Posted by: CeCe | November 5, 2013

Some changes

So this is more of a PSA type thing, but I thought I’d let those of you who read this know a couple things I’ve got going on.  First, you may have noticed that the URL has changed.  That’s because I have decided to register this domain as my very own.  Yup, it’s mine, all mine!  So, although my blog is still powered by WordPress, it no longer says WordPress at the top; instead it’s just my blog’s name: A Seeker’s Musings.

There’s a reason for this.  I’m hoping to start making a little bit of money for my writing.  Not a lot since I post so sporadically, but a little bit is better than nothing, right?  Sure it is.

So now I’d like to ask all of you for a favor.  If you read my blog, and you enjoy a post, please feel free to hit that “share” button, and share it with your friends.  There’s nothing on here that I don’t want released to the public; if there was, this would be the last place I would put it!  So don’t feel like you have to protect my privacy in this case.  As long as you’re not posting my full name, address, telephone number, etc. along with it, it’s absolutely more than fine.

Because I’m making these changes, the more exposure I get, the better.  🙂

There may be some more changes coming, but we’ll get to those when and if they happen.

Finally, I’d like to take a moment and thank everyone who has continued to support me in my writing.  It really, truly means a lot.  I enjoy every single comment, every single “like”, and even every single instance of constructive criticism.  You, my friends, are all wonderful and very much appreciated.  Thanks as always for reading!

Leave a Reply

Categories

