Posted by: CeCe | January 8, 2014

Happy anniversary to me!

While I’m finishing up a blog post that has been on the back burner for several weeks, I’d just like to acknowledge that today marks exactly two years since a friend started this blog for me.  I haven’t written as much as I would like, but perhaps this year I will.  And who knows, maybe with a little help from my friends, I can reach 20,000 views this year!

Here’s to a great two years with WordPress, cheers!

Leave a Reply

Categories

